Liverpool vs Burnley LIVE: Premier League latest score and goal updates from fixture today

Follow game Burnley – Liverpool live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2021-22 Premier League matchday 25 on February 13th 2022. Kick-off start time: 9:00 am ET.

Liverpool look to keep the momentum going this afternoon as they visit Burnley in the Premier League (2pm kickoff GMT). Here’s how to stream online and on TV worldwide.

The Reds are back in action today as they head to Turf Moor seeking a sixth consecutive win, and a club-record fifth win in a row at the home of Burnley.

Sean Dyche’s side are bottom of the Premier League and needing to catch up with the fixture list having seen a number of games postponed, and are in fighting form after three straight draws.

Liverpool are resounding favourites, but with the Clarets having held both Arsenal and Man United recently, they will be well aware of the challenge ahead.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 2pm (GMT) – or 9am in New York, 6am in Los Angeles, 1am (Monday) in Sydney, 6pm in Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Burnley vs. Liverpool is not live on TV in the UK, but live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Burnley vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.